Metro Alliance 
of Independent Insurance Agents
Log in

2018 - 2019 MAIIA Board of Directors

Officers:

Anthony Burger, Jr., Pritchard & Jerden               404-238-9090         ABurgerJr@pjins.com
 President

Jonathan Grant, Fifth Third Insurance Services  404-279-4589        jonathan.grant@53.com
 Vice President, 
 Programs/Continuing Ed

Jenni Mathis, Williams, Turner & Mathis             770-934-3248        jmathis@wtm-insurance.com 
 Secretary/Treasurer

Michael Mellars, Pritchard & Jerden                     404-238-9090        mmellars@pjins.com
 Immediate Past President
  

Directors:    

Megan Domenicone, UBIC - Get Comp!              678-766-8242        megan@united-business.us
 Company Affiliate Liaison

Andy Siegel, Siegel Insurance                                                                 
 Senior Director     
404-633-6332        asiegel@siegelinsurance.com


Meredith Hughes, Rhodes Risk Advisors     404-902-6430    meredith.hughes@rhodesra.com                                                                        

Special Events Director


Off Board: 

Elaina Lonidier                
 MAIIA Association Manager                              770-517-2616
      admin@maiia.org   
                                   

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software